Valentines Day

Well, I’ve had another really busy Valentines Day. Along with all the deliveries, I’ve supplied balloons to Stevenage Cineworld to help promote the 20th anniversary of Pretty Woman which they showed all day on Valentines Day.

I’ve also decorated a Wedding Reception. Amrana phoned me after being let down at really short notice by a not so professional balloon company. She only had three weeks to find a reliable balloon decorator to help her with the balloons she wanted to complete her wedding day. I was only too happy to fit her in between my Valentines deliveries and help her out. Really lovely girl with a lovely family.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

